Thank Buddha, it’s Friday!

WorldSpiritXIV

Temperance from the World Spirit Tarot, my card for today. Juggling things that are not necessarily compatible and trying to look like I know what I am doing. This relates to hen’s psychology and care, my professional future (HOH! I can hear you laugh!), my ever so challenging financial situation and budget.
Things I am good at today: pretending to have everything under control, eating Swedish limppu with margarine, catching aggressive young hens, walking with dogs in the snow.
Things I still need to work on tomorrow (and probably for the rest of my life): having money, having a tidy place, not falling asleep in front of the tv, eating vegetables.
Things I will be doing tomorrow: driving to Agrimarket to buy stuff for the hens, cleaning hen coop, taking a nap, trying not to go to the flea market (definitely no extra cash to spend), knitting, eating brocoli. In addition to the dogs’ walks and other routine pet related stuff that my days are full of, which I am deeply grateful for.

If I am really really brave, j’oserai partager ce blog avec ceux que j’aime et qui comptent un max pour moi.

Leave a comment